• Welcome
    School Tours: We have places in most year groups. Call our school office to arrange a tour - 01604 830995 or email:    


The FoRS Team

Friends of Rothersthorpe School

Committee Members for 2019/20

Samantha Jayne Hughes - Chairperson
Sally Parr - Treasurer

Other members: Claire Cross, Kirsty Norman and Tracey Lovell